We gained the trust of 51 889 companies with 576 917 employees

Regulatory Affairs

Ursula von der Leyen is a German Defense Minister and the President-designate of the European Commission. First Vice-President of the European Commission Frans Timmermans and Commissioner Margrethe Vestager are candidates for the European Commission’s Vice-Presidents. Interim Belgian Prime Minister Charles Michel has been chosen to replace Donald Tusk as European Council president in December

Union of Entrepreneurs and Employers
ZPP Representation to the European Union

Square de Meeûs 38/40, 1000 Bruxelles

Head of the branch office of ZPP in the EU:
Agata Boutanos
Phone: + 32 476 590 602

Our websites

Our newsletters