Contact List

Zachęcamy do kontaktu z nami:

Związek Przedsiębiorców i Pracodawców

Department of Relations
(members, local organisations, industry organisations
and supporting members)

Agnieszka Szpara
Director of the Department of Relations
email: a.szpara@zpp.net.pl

Ewa Czerwińska
Secretary of the Department of Relations
email: e.czerwinska@zpp.net.pl


Department of Development

Katarzyna Włodarczyk-Niemyjska
Director of the Department of Development
email: k.niemyjska@zpp.net.pl

Department of Programmes and Projects

Jerzy Karwelis
Director of the Department of Programmes and Projects
email: j.karwelis@zpp.net.pl


Department of Law and Legislation

Jakub Bińkowski
Director of the Department of Law and Legislation
email: j.binkowski@zpp.net.pl


DOBRY.BIZ

Ewa Czerwińska
email: e.czerwinska@zpp.net.pl


Media and Patronages

Weronika Marzec
Coordinator of the Communication Department
email: w.marzec@zpp.net.pl


Office of the Management Board

Maja Abramowicz
Secretary of the Office of the President of the Union of Entrepreneurs and Employers
Secretary of the Union President’s Office
email: m.abramowicz@zpp.net.pl


Finance and Administration

Katarzyna Klimek
Bureau Director
email: k.klimek@zpp.net.pl


Secretariat

Nowy Świat 33, 00-029 Warsaw
email: biuro@zpp.net.pl
phone +48 (22) 826 08 31